Month: April 2013

  • It brings me to tears, 

    Watching you smile and 
    Dance around words
    You believed
    To be long forgotten truths. 
    I remember - 
    but I will not speak
    Not a sound 
    Will come from me
    For I live 
    In your painting. 
    I am but on-going art piece,
    Layer upon layer 
    I await patiently. 
    The warm colors cool, 
    They sink and they seep. 
    The weather is perfect here, 
    But the brushes still sweep. 
    Unending, unfinished, 
    Imperfectly incomplete. 
    You place a dream on a canvas, 
    And then refuse 
    To join me. 
  • Bought the bf the phiaton ps 210 BTNC, so far seems like it’s doing the job. In general, I am pretty satisfied with the performance and specs. For the price though, I am disappointed with the flimsiness of the wires, seems too easy to break :(  

    Any recommendations for similar alternative?  Possibly waterproof? Ya know… something convenient for exercising…. and maybe multiple BT pairing functionality and equally strong battery life?